No. 25

The following is the result of the elections:

To Christ Church

H.P. Lowe Q.S.

F.H. Coller Q.S.

E.F. Allan T.B.

To Trinity:

J.S. Watt Q.S.

A. S. Pryce T.B. & J.S. Watt Q.S. obtained Triplett Exhibitions.

D.S. Long Q.S. received a Triplett Gratuity. J.C. Onions Esq examined for the Dean of Christ Church; C. Goodheart Esq for the Master of Trinity.

The mathematical papers were set by Mr H. Greenhill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *