No. 68

The result of Election this year was as follows.

Oxford G. G. Phillimore Q.S.   H. Withers Q.S.   R. M. Towers T.B.  

Cambridge F. M. Yglesias Q.S.   C. A Sherring Q.S.   C. Bompas T.B.

Triplett exhibitions R. H. Bellairs Q.S.  J. W. Aris Q.S

Triplett Gratuities   J. Salway T.B.   C. L. Freeman T.B.

                                                                                                           J. I. Stirling. Prin.Opp   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *