No. 555

In the matches for the Cricket Shield Homeboarders beat Grants, but were beaten by Rigauds, who have never lost the Shield.

The following are the XIs.

A. Armitage (capt)C.B. TrittonF.T. Higgins
C. GibsonF.G. ThorneA.E. Bedford
A. RustonH. ThompsonA.R. Hurst
J. McCanceA. WinstanleyR.H. Ingram
M. LeakeA. FevezH. Harrison
M.J. PigottJ. PaulR. Sandilands
W.R. MoonE. CanningH. Berens
O. ScoonesH. TrittonE. Jervis
C. BarwellC. PageP.C. Probyn
J. AstonA. DrakefordW.L. Nicholas
L. KayeI. SmallJ. Sutherland

Mostyn T. Pigott

pro. A.M. Jackson Prin. Opp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *