No. 134

The Wooden was won this year by

H. G. Barron QS.

While the Wire fell to

H.C. Randolph QS.*

*The wire was won by H. G. Rawson Q.S.

It is to be regretted that only one T. B. took part in the competition this year, and it seems desirable that something should be done to wrest the victory next year from the QSS who during the last two years have had it all their own way.

Oswell Macleay

Prin. Opp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *