No. 434

The result of “Election” this year is as follows:

W.A. Peck |



C.W.R. Tepper
R.S. Owen


A.A. Sikes |



H.C. Benbow
H.W. de Sausmarez

Triplett Exhibitions

A.A. Sikes

H.C. Benbow

Triplett Gratuity



Cyril Ogle Prin: Opp:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *