No 472

The contest for the Silver Racket this year was terminated on Friday the 24th of February in favour of J. Gray. The following comprise the names of the winners of it since its foundation.

Balfour QS in 1850

Armitstead QS 1851

Armitstead QS 1852

Q. Twiss QS 1853

J. Gray TB 1854

J. Gray Prin. Opp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *